Executive Committee


Prof. Paul Yip, CSRP Director

Principals of the 8 core* schools:


• Principal AU YEUNG Lai Ching, TWGHs Shiu Wong Lee Moon Fook Nursery School
• Principal Queenie MAK, Tsing Yi Trade Association Shek Yam Kindergarten

Primary Schools

• Principal YING Ngai, Kwong Ming School
• Principal WONG Choi-tai, S.K.H. Yautong Kei Hin Primary School
• Principal LAU Huk Mei, HHCKLA Buddhist Ching Kok Lin Association School

Secondary Schools

• Principal Li Wing Hung, Hong Kong Teachers’ Association Lee Heng Kwei Secondary School
• Principal LAU Pik-shan, Ron Emily, Yan Oi Tong Chan Wong Suk Fong Memorial Secondary School
• Principal LEE Yi Ying, Kowloon True Light School

QEF Dissemination and Promotion Sub-committee members:

• Mr LEUNG Yiu-fai, David

Professional members from multiple disciplines:

• William Lo, Hospital Chief Executive, Kwai Chung Hospital, and Service Director (Mental Health), Kowloon West Cluster, Hospital Authority
• Frances Law, Associate Director of CSRP, and Assistant Professor, Department of Social Work and Social Administration, HKU
• Ricky Wong, Managing Director, Wheelock Properties (Hong Kong) Limited
• Dorothy Li, Senior Specialist (Educational Psychology Service), Education Bureau